Town Officers

Contact and other information for officials can be found by clicking on their underlined title.

Elected Town Officers

(*Term Expires)

Israel Provoncha (2024)

John O’Brien (2024)
Gary Mullen (2025)
Mike McPhetres (2026)

Dan Ruddell (2024)
Darlene Miller (2025)
Deb Mullen (2026)

Betsy Race (2024)
Anissa Morrison (2025)
Linda Hoyt (2026)

Town Grand Juror
Position open

First Constable
Position open

Second Constable
Position open

Cemetery Commissioners
Ben Tucker (2024)
Baxter Doty (2025)
Dennis Cilley (2026)

Trustee of Public Funds
Liz York (2024)
Rob Howe (2025)
Matthew Frost (2026)

Library Trustees
Anna Dechert (2024)
Lynne Hadley (2025)
Laura Ketchum (2025)
Michael Krauthamer (2026)
Cheryl Metcalf (2026)

Collector of Delinquent Taxes
Joseph Paquin (2024)

School Directors
Kathy Galluzzo (2024)
Susan Kay (2024)
Maryann Caron (2025)
William Smith Jr. (2025)
Alan Ackerman (2026)
Jacqueline Garran (2026)

Justices of the Peace
Elected Nov. 8, 2022. Term ends Feb. 1, 2025.
Gordon Barnaby, Amy Frost, Marsha Higgins, Rob Howe, John O’Brien, Helen O’Donnell and Margaret Rogers

Appointed Town Officers and Representatives

Town Clerk
Mariah Cilley

Town Treasurer
Rebecca (Becky) Hoyt

Assistant Town Clerk
Bonnie McCrillis

Planning Commission
Brenda Field
Amy Frost
Gary Mullen
Israel Provoncha
Daniel Ruddell
Janet Wells
Shane Young

Conservation Commission
Scott Beavers
Betsy Gaiser
Jory Innes
Bryan Kalleberg
Cheryl Metcalf
Eliza Minnucci
Evan Reiss

Administrative Assistant to the Selectboard
Mariah Cilley

Trails Committee
Luke Barnaby
Jonathan Bicknell
Elisse Gabriel
Ellen Hosford
Kevin Rose
Daniel Ruddell
Susan Solster

Recreation Committee
Luke Barnaby
Jeremiah Caron
Kathy Galluzzo
Matthew Galluzzo
Seth Johnson

Road Foreman
Rodney Hoyt

Town Nurse
Jodi Hoyt

Health Officer
Jodi Hoyt

Fire Warden
Brenda Field

Floodplain Administrator
Daniel Ruddell

Pound Keeper (Dogs only)
Tammy Mullen

Service Officer
Mike McPhetres

Truant Officer
Position open

Tree Warden
Position open

Surveyor of Wood/Timber
Paul Harwood

Fence Viewers
Gary Mullen
John O’Brien
John Pease Jr.

Recycling Coordinator
Position open

Green-Up Coordinator
Eliza Minnucci

ADA Coordinator
Position open

Jim Ludwig

Two Rivers Regional Commission
Michael Sacca

Tunbridge Representatives to the following Boards:

First Branch Ambulance
Barbara LaFrancis
Judy Tucker

South Royalton Rescue
John Durkee
Dave Kimball
Bob Sponable

Chelsea Senior Center
Susan Pirie