Trails Committee

The Trails Committee has been appointed by the Selectboard to work with the Planning Commission and landowners to recommend a trails policy.

Members of the Trails Committee

Jonathan Bicknell, chair
Rudi Ruddell – secretary and Planning Commission representative
Betsy Gaiser – Conservation Commission representative
Luke Barnaby – Recreation Committee representative
Ellen Hosford
Kevin Rose
Sue Salster

Trails Committee Agenda for September 8, 2022

Recent Meetings

Aug. 11, 2022
Agenda | Minutes

July 14, 2022
Agenda | Minutes

Follow this link to see agendas and minutes from prior Trails Committee meetings.


Follow this link to see the Legal Trails information sheet. Click here to see other documentation and submitted testimony from Legal Trails discussions since February 2021.