Planning Commission

Nancy Chapman
Brenda Field
Laura Ginsburg
Gary Mullen
Daniel Ruddell
Mario Sacca
Ben Wolfe
Shane Young
The Planning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Office.

Recent Meetings

Sept. 3, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Aug. 6, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Follow this link to see agendas and minutes from prior Planning Commission meetings.

Click here to read and download the 2017 draft of the Town Plan.